Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from First Auto, LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ebony McDowell

January 16, 2021
Owners are super nice! they went out of their way to make sure I had a new car to drive over the weekend, they even stayed after closing to help me! thank you so much ?? highly recommend!!!
reviews

erika barksdale

March 28, 2021
First Auto staff was so amazing. They were very professional, clean environment, straight to the point, staff has positive energy and I drove away with the car I wanted. I’m looking forward in doing business with you all again.Thank you for my SS Monte Carlo.
reviews

EVIL XX

August 21, 2021
I've been looking for quite some time for a 7.3l Quad Cab Ford F250 or F350. That is unmolested (factory never chipped) and well taken care of. I have literally acquired the unico of the 7.3l family with only 200k miles! Sam was very upfront, professional, & helpful in every way to help me get my dream truck and I'm forever grateful ???? ?? Folks I'll admit my credit isn't great as I had a business go under 2 years ago and had a repossession but First Auto still got me a lender to help me get my credit heading back in the right direction.
reviews

Jamb Spoke

June 25, 2021
Bought a 2014 Acadia here and the service was amazing. Small family owned dealership NOT a buy here pay here. This is the way car buying should be. Honesty, integrity and a personable atmosphere. A nice change of pace from the big dealerships that see you as a credit score and just want to milk you of every dollar they can.
reviews

Melissa Rodgers

April 12, 2021
Jason and Sam were very helpful during the whole car buying experience. Not your typical car lot where they breathe down your neck and you feel pressured into buying something! Also they are very reasonable on their prices. We will most definitely be back to purchase another vehicle!
reviews

Paul Kelley

January 21, 2021
The most honest and stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. Family run business and they make you feel like your part of the family
reviews

Sarah Stuhl

June 01, 2021
Great owner, great selection, great time. I loved shopping at this dealership (which is something I never thought I would say). I got my dream car and the owner went above and beyond to ensure it was in the best shape possible.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ashley Ring

April 28, 2021
Bought across state lines, Jason was very friendly and answered all my questions over the phone, the buying process went well and I absolutely love my new car! Thank y’all so much!!
reviews

Caroline Scranton Bell

June 03, 2019
Very helpful and kind and patient on buying our daughter a car. Family owned and never going anywhere else to buy a car.
reviews

Christie Rhodes Paris

February 13, 2020
Make buying a car a great experience all around good guys And very honest
reviews

Jason Rodgers

April 12, 2021
easy friendly. helpful. i will be back agian
reviews

Preston Harkey

February 27, 2019
Family owned business that makes you feel like family! We had a great experience purchasing a car from Sam and Jason.
0

You have no vehicle saved.